District officers

Email addresses on this page are modified to protect against automatic scanning.
To send an email to a District Officer, replace _at_ with @.
President Bob Cox
Telephone: 0 7921 244646
Email: bobcox13013_at_aol.com
Secretary Pam Wakeling
Address: Robet, Mill Hill Road, Boughton
King's Lynn. PE33 9AE
Telephone: 0 1366 500429
Email: wisbechsec_at_elyda.org.uk
Treasurer Alan R Pateman
Alan R Pateman
Photo: Andrew Stevens
Address: 2, Rectory Cottage,
Hockland Road, Tydd St Giles,
Cambridgeshire. PE13 5LF
Telephone: 0 1945 870154
Email: alan.pateman_at_btinternet.com
Ringing Masters Heather Dobson
Email: wisbechrm2_at_elyda.org.uk
Kirstie Urquhart
Email: kirstie.urquhart_at_btopenworld.com
Chris Garner
Email: chrisgarner_at_talktalk.net
Bell Fund Trustee Roger Embling
Email: roger.embling_at_btinternet.com
Central Council Representative None from the Wisbech District. Sue Marsden (Ely District) is the fourth Central Council Representative for the Ely DA and has a special interest in liaison with the Wisbech District.
Email: chatringer_at_gmail.com
Committee Representative
Bob Cox
Email: bobcox13013_at_aol.com
District Bell
Roger Embling
Email: roger.embling_at_btinternet.com

Education Officer Please contact the Ringing Masters.
Liaison Officer
Bob Cox
Email: bobcox13013_at_aol.com
District Committee The current officers listed above and the following elected member:
Martin Slough (representative on the RATS subcommittee)